4th Annual Podcast Awards Finalist

4th Annual Podcast AwardsIt is with great honor that I am able to announce that My Life as a Foodie has been chosen as a finalist in the Food & Drink category of the 4th Annual Podcast Awards, along with fellow Beer Safari members Father Spoon and Sickpuppy at Should I Drink That?

Voting is now open and will remain open through November 6th.  Please take the time to vote for My Life as a Foodie in the Food & Drink category at www.podcastawards.com.

You can vote once every 24 hours, so if you get a chance to vote every day, that would be great.  Otherwise, vote when you can. Voting beyond the initial nomination stage is strictly people’s choice, so the most votes wins the category outright.

For those of you who nominated my podcast in the first place, Thank You!  I was humbled to see my podcast’s name announced, especially since I did not mention these awards on my show.  But it’s a great feeling to be acknowledged.  Anything beyond this would be icing on the cake.

Thanks again for your continued support of My Life as a Foodie, and look for our special Halloween episode a week from today (Thursday).  I hope you’re all cracking out those scary movies and tuning up for the Horror Movie Quote Game.  There’s a decent bottle of beer from The Bruery in it for you.

3 Comments

  1. Good luck my brother from another mother!

  2. And good luck to you. 🙂

  3. Now I have TWO people to go and vote for everyday!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

